Arianna Huffington said, “Indians have always known what it means to live a good life.”

The Bhagavad Gita describes three different kinds of life:


A life of inertia and dullness with no goals and no drive. It is a boring life. Vedas call it a life of ‘Tamas’.


A life full of action, busyness and desire. There are achievements yet lingering emptiness too.

There are lots of people around yet there is loneliness. There is lots of restlessness. Vedas call it a life of ‘Rajas’.


It’s this second life that much of our modern lives seems to be based on. More and more, people across

the globe are realizing the craziness of that approach to living.


A life of goodness. Here, life is not just about ourselves but equally about others.

Here we believe, our life is not defined by what we have. Our life is defined by what IMPACT we have.

Vedas call it a life of ‘Sattva’.


Modern science is validating the ancient wisdom. We now know, conclusively, that to thrive,

we need to live the “third kind of life.”


All the best in living the third kind of life my friend.


With love, prayers, and exceptional wishes,


Change your thoughts. Change your life.


To have such amazing messages in your mailbox, do subscribe to us.

Do check out more videos on our YouTube channel

(Visited 62 times, 1 visits today)

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *